Date, time and TV channel to watch the 2022 friendly game in the United States

Friendly

Juventus will face Chivas for a pre-season game at the Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. Find out when, where, what time and how to watch or live stream this preseason game in the United States.

Dusan Vlahovic of Juventus and Fernando Beltran of Chivas
© Emilio Andreoli/Manuel Guadarrama/Getty ImagesDusan Vlahovic of Juventus and Fernando Beltran of Chivas

Juventus and Chivas will play against each other for a 2022 pre-season game at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. Here is all the detailed information about this game including date, time and TV channel to watch or live stream this game. fuboTV.

Juventus want to start their USA pre-season tour with a win. The team led by Massimiliano Allegri has two more friendlies on American soil. These games are against Barcelona and real Madrid. Then they will travel to Tel-Aviv to play against Atlético Madrid.

Whereas Chivas did not get off to a good start Opening of the Liga MX 2022. The team led by Ricardo Chainplate is more likely to play with a alternative starting composition because their good players have to balance their Participation in the MX League and these friendly games.

Juventus vs Chivas: Date

Juventus will face Chivas at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada, on Friday, July 22, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. (ET) for a friendly during a pre-season tour of the United States. For the Italian team, this match kicks off their pre-season tour, while the Mexican team have already started their domestic league games.

Juventus vs Chivas: Time by state in the US

HEY : 11:00 PM
CT: 10:00 p.m.
MT: 9:00 p.m.
PT: 20:00

How to watch Juventus vs Chivas in the US

This 2022 friendly match between Juventus and Chivas which will be played on Friday, July 22, 2022 at 11:00 p.m. (ET) will be available to watch on fuboTV for the United States. The other options are: FOX Deportes and FOX Sports App

Comments are closed.