Manchester United v Liverpool: Where to watch / Live stream | Pre-season friendly | Bangkok, Thailand

Liverpool take on Manchester United in a pre-season friendly on Tuesday in Bangkok, and we can bring you the details on when and how to watch the game.

Jurgen Klopp’s Reds touched down in Thailand ahead of the game with their arch-rivals on Sunday and received a warm welcome from home fans.

The match will take place at the Rajamangala National Stadium in Bangkok before Liverpool travel to Singapore to take on fellow Premier League side Crystal Palace on Friday.


What time is the game?

UK

The match starts at 2:00 p.m. BST

the United States of America

Eastern Time 9:00 a.m. ET

Pacific Time: 6:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)

Central Time: 8:00 a.m. CT

Scroll to continue

Where to Watch / Live Stream

For fans in the UK, the game will be shown on MUTV and LFCTV GO.

For international viewers, the game can be watched on LFCTV GO.

You can also watch the game for free on our YouTube channel HERE.


Liverpool team

Guardians

Alisson Becker, Adrian, Harvey Davies, Fabian Mrozek

Defenders

Trent Alexander-Arnold, Joe Gomez, Ibrahima Konate, Joel Matip, Nathaniel Phillips, Andy Robertson, Kostas Tsimikas, Sepp Van den Berg, Virgil van Dijk, Rhys Williams, Stefan Bajcetic, Luke Chambers, James Norris

Midfielders

Leighton Clarkson, Harvey Elliott, Fabinho, Jordan Henderson, Curtis Jones, Naby Keita, James Milner, Tyler Morton, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Thiago Alcantara, Fabio Carvalho, Melkamu Frauendorf, Thomas Hill, Isaac Mabaya

Attackers

Luis Diaz, Roberto Firmino, Diogo Jota, Darwin Nunez, Mohamed Salah, Bobby Clark


Read more about Liverpool coverage


Follow us on: Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | Facebook | Spotify | Tik Tok |

Comments are closed.