Mexico 1-2 Sweden: Goals and highlights

Good evening everyone and welcome to another MARCA live blog in English before the World Cup 2022 in Qatar, this time taking you to the Estadi Municipal de Montilivi for Mexico vs Sweden.

Mexico are among the teams that have played fairly regular friendlies in recent weeks, given that their domestic championship ended earlier than in Europe.

These friendlies were of course played without any of their European stars, but players like Napoli Hirving Lozano and the wolves Raul Jimenez are now linked to At Tata Martino’s team to prepare.

These two teams have not faced each other since the 2018 World Cup when they were in the same group, which saw Germany get eliminated.

Mexico vs Sweden LIVE – Latest Updates

Mexico vs Sweden: When does it start?

The international friendly match between Mexico and Sweden will take place on Wednesday, November 16 at the Estadi Montilivi in ​​Spain, starting at 8:30 p.m. CET local time.

It’s 7:30 p.m. GMT in the UK, while for those watching in the US, the match kicks off at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT and in Mexico the kick-off time is 1:30 p.m. CST.

Mexico vs Sweden: Where to watch it?

In Mexico, you can watch the friendly against Sweden on Canal 5 Televisa, TUDN En Vivo, Azteca 7, TUDN, Blim TV, Azteca Deportes En Vivo.

In the United States, it will stream on TUDN.com, Univision NOW, TUDN USA, Univision, UniMas, and the TUDN app.

The game is not shown on TV in the UK and Ireland.

Comments are closed.